Bless Gaming Forums
  • Chatbox

You don't have permission to chat.
    Load More
Sign in to follow this  
WoooFF

Website Login Issue

Anyone else is having issues logging into the website?

I can login to the website account only from one pc at home, and only one browser (chrome). However if i try any other browser on the same PC the message comes up:

You have entered an invalid username or password

Now if I try to login from any other computer or phone even on chrome and I still get the same message. I tried to log off first and then login from another devices, still the same error message. I have no problem logging into the client from anywhere.

I also tried clearing cookies, that doesn't help either. What am I missing here? I have this problem over last two weeks, actually since I started playing on this server. Any suggestions and help is warmly welcomed.

ps. I always make sure I pick correct serwer (King x100).

Edited by WoooFF

Do you write the password that was provided during registration or did you change this password to yours?

There are options when such problems appear.

1. If you did not change the password, then when copying it is possible that you are copying an extra space.

2. If you changed it, maybe you accidentally wrote something extra.

Can do Forgot password. and get the password on the email and try again?

Do you write the password that was provided during registration or did you change this password to yours?
There are options when such problems appear.
1. If you did not change the password, then when copying it is possible that you are copying an extra space.
2. If you changed it, maybe you accidentally wrote something extra.
Can do Forgot password. and get the password on the email and try again?